Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Courtney Steele

State Farm® Insurance Agent Courtney Steele

Rating: 3.9 stars out of 5 (10 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lauren Meza

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've had the best experience working with Courtney and her team! She was able to save myself, husband, and mother-in-law a good chunk of change on our different policies. She's also very up front and knowledgeable. She's always recommending what she thinks will be best for us, not just what will be the best sell for her. Even if she wasn't able to save us money her customer service has been awesome and so personal we would choose her over and over again. Can't recommend her enough! Definitely feels like a 'good neighbor'! 😉😄"

Kristin Fowles

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney Steele and her office staff are the best in the business. Every time I need assistance with anything they are always willing and able to help. Very knowledgeable and if they don’t have the answer to a question they go out of their way to find the answer or solution and get back to me very quickly. Couldn’t recommend them more!"

Joanna Shuckman

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had an insurance agent that provided one on one service. Courtney is available, regularly reviews my policies for opportunities to save me money and has a knowledgeable staff. She and her staff provide excellent customer service. While working through the claims process recently, Courtney provided me her cell phone number in case I had any questions. Highly recommend her as an agent."

Lee Ethetton

October 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"When my homeowner's insurance went up a lot, I contacted this office for pricing. They dramatically reduced my costs by combining car and home and have been very responsive to my slightest need."

Casey Baker

July 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love this branch they are always there for me and willing to help"

Liz Tello

January 29, 2018

2  out of  5
"For the last 3 weeks I've called requesting my policy information be sent to me & every time I call, their "system" is down. They say they'll call me back or that they'll send it over once the system is restored, and it never happens. They also rarely answer their phone or return messages. SO ready to find a new agent! This is ridiculous. Gave 2 stars because there is a gentleman named Corey or Colby that is soooo helpful. Only good thing about this branch."

Anna Nguyen

January 17, 2018

1  out of  5
"Worst StateFarm branch ever. Aleisha almost never responds to emails, and when she does it's never a helpful answer. I usually CC Courtney in them as well and receive no response. When you call the branch they're never there. I've been trying to chase down my original quote for the past 7 months and it hasn't been anywhere near the right amount. I get a different premium price every other week. Mom agreed to put me back on her policy, unfortunately she uses this branch too and is experiencing the same problems. I also had to call the 1-800 number to get this transfer processed because like I previously mentioned, when emailed about my request to be transferred back to my mother's policy - no response. Absolutely worst experience."

Ashley

February 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"We love Courtney. She is thoughtful and professional in all situations. Anytime there is a change to our policy, she makes sure we are aware. She doesn't just sneak a notice in the mail and then hike up our policy. She follows through on what she tells you to do and no matter what time of day it is, she is always happily willing to help me with questions. I have no doubts that Courtney looks out for our best interest, and I really appreciate that about her."

Sarah Keller

May 2, 2016

1  out of  5
"Worst insurance office ever. Couldn't ever get a hold of my agent and even after being with them for 6+ months my insurance bill kept going up slowly. Ended up paying almost $50 more a month than what I was promised I would be paying. When I would try to call to figure out why the lady that would answer was very rude and basically told me there was nothing they could do. When I decided to switch agents I got over $50 in credits because they found so many things I was being over charged."